contact us

Contact and billing adress:
Aalto Economics ry
Konemiehentie 4, 02150 Espoo
aaltoeconomics@ky.fi

Board of 2022

Jenna Holappa
Chairperson
jenna.holappa@aalto.fi

 

Kiisa Uusitalo

Corporate Relations/ Excursions
kiisa.uusitalo@aalto.fi

 

Pinja Hirvinen                                        Events                              pinja.hirvinen@aalto.fi

 

Karthik Kumar
Vice Chairperson
karthik.kumar@aalto.fi

 

Oskari Ijäs
Academic Affairs
oskari.ijas@aalto.fi

 

Samu Mustonen
Freshman Coordinator
samu.mustonen@aalto.fi

Sini Saarni
Treasurer
sini.saarni@aalto.fi

 

Santeri Väätäjä
Academic Affairs
santeri.vaataja@aalto.fi

 

Helmi Korhonen
Alumni Relations
helmi.e.korhonen@aalto.fi

Gergely Kozár
Corporate Relations
gergely.kozar@aalto.fi

 

 

Erik Halttunen
Events
erik.halttunen@aalto.fi                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Matias Kokoi
Communications
matias.kokoi@aalto.fi

Iiro Korhonen
Corporate Relations
iiro.korhonen@aalto.fi

 

Hertta Hankimaa
Events
hertta.hankimaa@aalto.fi