contact us

Contact and billing adress:
Aalto Economics ry
Konemiehentie 4 002150 Espoo
aaltoeconomics@ky.fi

Heidi Koponen
Chairperson
044 2975621
heidi.a.koponen@aalto.fi

 

Sohvi Kupila

Academic Affairs
sohvi.kupila@aalto.fi

 

Mia Seppänen

Events

mia.seppanen@aalto.fi

 

Johannes Hirvonen
Vice Chairperson
050 5173524
johannes.hirvonen@aalto.fi

 

Ilkka Lähde
Academic Affairs
ilkka.lahde@aalto.fi

 

Erik Halttunen
Events
erik.halttunen@aalto.fi

Patrik Jüngling
Treasurer
patrik.jungling@aalto.fi

 

 

Jaakko Luokkanen
Excursions
jaakko.luokkanen@aalto.fi

 

Pinja Lempinen
Communications
pinja.lempinen@aalto.fi

Niina Niskanen
Corporate Relations
niina.niskanen@aalto.fi

 

 

Annika Leino
Excursions and Secretary
annika.leino@aalto.fi

 

Alma Vainikka
Art Director
alma.vainikka@aalto.fi

Reetta Laaksonen
Corporate Relations
reetta.laaksonen@aalto.fi

 

 

Riku Mänty
Alumni Relations
riku.manty@aalto.fi

 

Aron Janzso
Freshman Coordinator
aron.janzso@aalto.fi