Contact Us

Contact and billing address:
Aalto Economics ry
Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 21 B, 3. krs, 00100 Helsinki
aaltoeconomics@ky.fi

The Board 2020

Olli Lääti
Chairman
045 6518718
olli.laati@aalto.fi

Samuel Kareen
Vice Chairman
040 9641330
samuel.kareen@aalto.fi

Anna Rekola
Secretary
anna.rekola@aalto.fi

Julian Gröndahl
Treasurer
julian.grondahl@aalto.fi

Annika Leino
Corporate Relations
annika.leino@aalto.fi

Aron Janzso
Corporate Relations
aron.janzso@aalto.fi

Airi Nevalainen
Academic Affairs
airi.nevalainen@aalto.fi

Marko Ikävalko
Academic Affairs
marko.ikavalko@aalto.fi

Veera Nippala
Alumni Relations
veera.nippala@aalto.fi

Alma Vainikka
Communications
alma.vainikka@aalto.fi

Jesse Piispanen
Freshman Coordinator
jesse.piispanen@aalto.fi

Roberto Astone
Board Member

Tuukka Himanka
Board Member

Lena Romanova
Board Member

Heidi Koponen
Board Member

Joona Uusivirta
Board Member

Willka Reyes
Board Member

Essi Pelttari
Board Member

Joonas Remes
Board Member

Simo Ryynänen
Board Member

Aalto Economics ry

Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 21 B
00100 Helsinki
aaltoeconomics@ky.fi